We Gather Together

Before the day goes on, I want to wish everyone of my readers a Happy Thanksgiving! Thank you all for reading, liking, and commenting; I hope you have enjoyed.

I am thankful for many things this day, but above of all, I am thankful for…this day! and everyday I am blessed to wake up and witness God’s wonders around me.

And of course, I am ever thankful for my beautiful family (and pet bird, who can be rather loud but lovable) and my amazing friends (Lydia, Anna, Mary Rose, Eliza, Kateri and the rest of their wonderful family, plus Frances and the rest of her wonderful family).

Another quick thing I am thankful for is…I FINISHED MY NOVEL!!!!!!!!!!

Happy Thanksgiving!!

Give Thanks to the Lord, for he is good.

(P.S. I would have named you all, dear family, but that would have taken a long time…You know who you are, LOVE YOU!)

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “We Gather Together

  1. ForeverWrens

    Love you, too! 😀

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

